HomeMovie NewsTollywood team Telugu Warriors won the CCL 2023

Tollywood team Telugu Warriors won the CCL 2023

- Advertisement -

This year’s Celebrity Champion League (CCL) has ended with the final match between Telugu Warriors and Bhojpuri Dabanggs. The Telugu Warriors led by Akhil Akkineni won the final. This is the fourth victory of the Telugu Warriors in nine seasons happened until date.

Akhil Akkineni, Ashwin Babu, Thaman and Raghu made the team win over Bhojpuri Dabanggs. Heroes like Venkatesh and celebrities like Ganta Srinivasa Rao and others came to the finals and cheered up for the Telugu Warriors team.

Meanwhile, Akhil fans are delighted as he won the Man of the Match three times and also the Man of the Tournament in this season. He also became the highest run scorer apart from scoring the highest number of sixes in this year’s tournament.

See also  Icon star Allu Arjun is waiting for Akhil’s Agent release

The Celebrity Cricket final was telecasted live and exclusively across the Zee TV network on the following channels: Zee Anmol Cinema, &Pictures Hindi, ZEE Cinema Telugu, ZEE Thirai Tamil, ZEE Pictures, Kannada, ZEE Bangla Cinema, ZEE Biskope. The live-streaming of the CCL 2023 final match was also available on the Zee5 app. The Celebrity Cricket League YouTube page will have highlights of the match available for viewers as well.

Follow on Google News Follow on Whatsapp

We are hiring passionate and enthusiastic content writers who can create original stories. If you are interested in full time, part time or freelancing, email us at [email protected]. You need to work a 5 hour shift and be available to write articles. Kindly include your sample articles. Applications without sample articles will not be encouraged.

See also  Malli Malli from Agent is an instant chartbuster

- Advertisement -

Trending Stories

Recent Stories