HomeMovie NewsPrabhas did not vote in the Telangana elections

Prabhas did not vote in the Telangana elections

- Advertisement -

Prabhas did not vote in the Telangana elections. Rebel Star Prabhas surprised everyone as he did not turn up to vote in the elections of Telangana. Cinema lovers and fans always look up to their heroes, whether they are voting in the elections or not. All the Heroes who had a vote in Telangana have cast their vote yesterday.

Chiranjeevi, Ram Charan, Mahesh babu , Allu Arjun, NTR, Nagarjuna, Venkatesh, Rajamouli, Rana, Naga Chaitanya, Vijay Deverakonda, Nani, Nithin and many other stars have cast their vote. But Prabhas did not come to vote, which has surprised everyone. His polling booth was Manikonda and the fans and audiences expected that Prabhas would come to vote, but they were and disappointed as he was not seen at the poll both.

The Telangana Assembly elections ended peacefully yesterday. The People across the state gathered to vote. From the common man to the celebrities, people came out to vote. However, Prabhas did not exercise his right to vote as said above.

See also  Tiger Nageswara Rao's Tamil release delayed due to Leo storm

The polling for the Telangana Assembly elections were held peacefully. On Thursday, almost all over the state, a bit lesser number of voters came forward to cast their votes. This time, the voting percentage has come down slightly as compared to the previous year. Only 67 percent voting was recorded until the evening, and the full percentage will be announced afterward.

It is known that Prabhas is currently busy with several pan India films. ‘Salaar’, directed by Prashanth Neel is slated to hit theaters worldwide on December 22. The trailer will be released in a few hours. Prabhas, who underwent knee surgery abroad a few years ago, recently returned to India. Prabhas did not vote in the Telangana elections and disappointed one and all.

- Advertisement -

Trending Stories

Recent Stories